生意买卖专家
商业地产冠军代理

604-307-8288

商业出租

8495 Ontario St #309, Vancouver West, BC

位於 I-2 轻工业区,仓库、陈列室及办公室出租。地处温西 Ontario 夹 W Kent Ave。地面 2,200 尺,地面货仓门;另加楼上1,700 尺办公室,独立门出入。连3个车位。现有租客将於9月底迁出。

列印 详情
$8.00

1133 Granville Street, Vancouver West, BC

黃金地段零售鋪2,607 呎,溫市中心“娱乐区”Granville 夾 Helmcken。邻近高档零售店、餐廳、酒店、办公大樓等。净租每月$7,821元。設2个卫生间,全新吉鋪。年租每呎$36。

列印 详情
$36.00

6945 Victoria Drive, Vancouver East, BC

1,200 零售吉鋪,位於 Victoria 域多利夾54街。前租客经营茶店小吃。设有一伤健洗手间,已鋪设水管系統,可裝洗滌槽及隔油池等。200 AMP 电箱。每月总租 $2,200,包地稅等杂项。

列印 详情
$22.00

YOUR TRUSTED COMMERCIAL REALTOR

604-307-8288

For Lease

8495 Ontario St #309, Vancouver West, BC

I-2 zoned warehouse, showroom and office space for lease on Ontario & W Kent Ave in Vancouver west side. 2,200 sf on ground level with a grade loading door plus 1,700 sf office on upper level with separate entrance. 3 parking spots included. Occupied by a tenant now. Space available for new tenants starts Oct 1, 2018.

Print Details
$8.00

1133 Granville Street, Vancouver West, BC

Prime retail space 2607 sq.ft. on Granville and Helmcken, the "Entertainment Strip" of Downtown Vancouver, surrounded by notable retailers, restaurants, offices, and hotels. Net rent $36/SF + $9.50/SF additional rent. Perfect for all kinds of retail use, studios, and restaurants. A new building for immediate possession.

Print Details
$36.00

6945 Victoria Drive, Vancouver East, BC

1,200 sf retail space on Victoria Drive & 54 Ave. Previously occupied as Tea House & Snack. One handicapped washroom and rough in plumbing for sinks & grease trap ready. 200 AMP power. Gross rent $2,200/month including property taxes.

Print Details
$22.00