生意买卖专家
商业地产冠军代理

604-307-8288

商业地产

30590 Progressive Way #106, Abbotsford, BC

2,435尺 I-2 共管工业仓库陈列室,位於亚博士福西,极近1号公路夹South Fraser Way. 门前平地上落货。楼上建有未批许可办公室,未算入总面积内。物业以现况出售,买家自行审计查证。

列印 详情
$520,000.00

4000 No. 3 Rd #140, Richmond, BC

时代坊黄金地段零售店铺出售,位处天车站地面出入口,人流极旺。1,121 尺,年净收入$48,203。租约至2019年2月,5年续约权。请勿打扰租客。

列印 详情
$2,200,000.00

12855 Clarke Place #140, Richmond, BC

建於1989 年,Ikea 附近 “Grafton” 前门卸货工业货倉(10' x 12' 高袈门 )。总面积 1,746 尺 (货倉:1,422 尺;阁楼:324 尺) 。18’ 楼底。現租客2018年4月约滿。

列印 详情
$668,000.00

2228 McAllister Ave #104 & 105, Port Coquitlam, BC

餐館物业投资,位於高貴林港市中心,McAllister Ave 夾 Mary Hill Road 街角位,门面特阔。2,863 尺,兩个相连分契单位。租客每年付净租$52,800。租約至10/2021 + 5 年約。请勿打扰租客营业。

列印 详情
$1,630,000.00

32793 Lougheed Hwy, Mission, BC

独立物业,130-座中餐館,生意连物业出售。位於米遜Lougheed 夾Wardrop St 街角位。设备齐全商业大厨房,宽敞餐房,大停车埸,有酒牌。 建筑面积3,500尺,兩块相连地共13,375尺。同一业主已营23年,大量熟客。东主退休承让。

列印 详情
$1,450,000.00

YOUR TRUSTED COMMERCIAL REALTOR

604-307-8288

COMMERCIAL PROPERTY FOR SALE

30590 Progressive Way #106, Abbotsford, BC

2,435 sf I-2 zoned industrial showroom warehouse strata unit in W. Abbotsford, just a minute to No. 1 Highway & South Fraser Way. Tilt up construction & overhead front loading door at grade. Extra mezz office space was built without building permits and is not included in the total square footage. Property is sold in "as is where is" condition. Buyer to verify.

Print Details
$520,000.00

4000 No. 3 Rd #140, Richmond, BC

Prime retail strata unit for sale on the street level in Aberdeen Square, just next to Skytrain station entrance, with tons of walking traffic. 1,121 sf, net rent income $48,203 per year. Term till Feb 2019 + 5 years option. Please do not disturb tenant.

Print Details
$2,200,000.00

12855 Clarke Place #140, Richmond, BC

“Grafton” 1989 built classic front loading (10’ x 12’ overhead door) warehouse in Ikea area. 1,746 sq’ total area (1,422 sq’ on main & 324 sq’ up). 18’ clear ceiling. Tenant lease ends April 30, 2018.

Print Details
$668,000.00

32793 Lougheed Hwy, Mission, BC

Freestanding 130-seat Chinese restaurant with property for sale on a corner location of Lougheed & Wardrop St. Fully equipped big kitchen, spacious dining room, big parking lot, liquor license. Price includes all business assets, 3,500 sf building and 2 lots total 13,375 sf. Same owner over 23 years with lots of loyal customers. The owner is retiring.

Print Details
$1,450,000.00